.embed-container {position: relative; padding-bottom: 100%; height: 0; overflow: hidden;} .embed-container iframe, .embed-container object, .embed-container embed { position: absolute; top: 0; left: 0; width: 100%; height: 100%; }
The Philadelphia 76ers may be undertaking the most ambitious tanking job in NBA history but Isaiah Canaan must have not gotten the memo.
At the end of the first half of Monday’s game against the Miami Heat, Canaan “caught” a tipped inbounds pass in the air and basically converted a touch-pass bank shot right as the shot clock was set to expire.
The shot was ruled as a two point shot because Canaan’s left foot was inside the three-point line. If there was cosmic justice in the world, the Sixers would have won the game right there.

About Ryan Wong
Recent Posts
Jonathan Gannon already thinking on Cardinals future
"I believe in myself and I believe in our team."
Phillip Rivers happy to be back, but laments loss
"This isn't about me."
Fernando Mendoza takes home Heisman
"Por el amor y sacrificio de mis padres y abuelos, los quiero mucho."
Legendary Utah coach stepping down after bowl game
"It's been an honor and a privilege."
Bucs head coach blames players for loss
"The coaches have done everything they can do."
Patrick Mahomes responds to low playoff odds: ‘It’d be special’
"So why not give ourselves a chance to do that?"