.embed-container { position: relative; padding-bottom: 56.25%; height: 0; overflow: hidden; max-width: 100%; height: auto; } .embed-container iframe, .embed-container object, .embed-container embed { position: absolute; top: 0; left: 0; width: 100%; height: 100%; }

There will be a ten track rap album entitled Full Court Press Vol. 1.

It will feature the likes of Carlos Boozer and Shawn Marion and more NBA athletes and rappers than you can shake a stick at.

As the title suggests, we could be seeing more on the way as well.

A portion of the proceeds from the album will go to the ‘nPlay Foundation, an organization dedicated to fighting childhood obesity. Somehow, that’s the second best thing about this.

Seriously, WE HAVE AN ALBUM WHERE CARLOS BOOZER RAPS. If there’s no sample of Boozer yelling “AND ONE” over a Twista verse, I will be highly disappointed.

The album will feature the likes of Iman Shumpert, Rick Ross, Trina and Bun B. I mean, LOOK AT THIS TRACK LIST AND TELL ME THAT THIS ISN’T THE BEST THING EVER.

1. “It’s Time To Ball” – Juwan Howard, Rick Ross and Trina

2. “Airtime” — Future, Sean Garrett, Rocko and Lou Williams

3. “I’m a Champion” – Shawn Marion with T-pain, Dorrough and Young Cash

4. “Go Hard” — Bun B and Stephen Jackson

5. “Oh Yeah” – Snoop Dogg, Joe Smith, The Game and Lamar Odom

6. “Welcome to New York” — Iman Shumpert and Ma$e

7. “Bang ’Em Down Low” – Glen “Big Baby” Davis, Maurice Peterson and Soulja Boy

8. “Winning Streak” — Carlos Boozer, Twista and Willie Taylor

9. “Ball Hard on ‘Em” – Trevor Ariza, Birdman, Gudda Gudda and Silk Da Shocker

10. “We Hoopin’ (Yeah Boy)” — Charlie Villanueva and Royce Da 5’9”

Joe Smith, Lamar Odom and Snoop Dogg on the same track. Charlie Villanueva teaming up with Royce Da 5’9″ for goodness sake. Big Baby and Soulja Boy. I repeat, Big Baby and Soulja Boy.

I’m already sold. Buying the entire album which is expected in October. Peace.

[For the Win][RedEyeChicago]