During Game 3 of the Western Conference Finals Steven Adams suffered a brutal hit to the groin from Draymond Green’s flailing leg.

This was Green’s second hit to Adams’ groin in the last two games. The question of whether the hit was intentional or not can only be answered by Green, but the NBA has ruled that no suspension will occur.

Green is not out of hot water yet. The NBA upgraded the foul to a flagrant 2. When a player accumulates four flagrant foul points during the playoffs they are immediately suspended, Green has three.

Check out the videos below from Game 2 and 3 and decide whether the hits were intentional or not: