Four teams remain in this year’s NCAA tournament, and they each have one thing in common.

Oklahoma, Villanova, North Carolina, and Syracuse are all sponsored by Nike. In fact, the only teams that competed in the Elite 8 and weren’t represented by Nike were Kansas (Adidas) and Notre Dame (Under Armour). If Oregon beat Oklahoma or Virginia beat Syracuse, we’d be looking at the same result.

Now that’s domination.

Additional Content

Screen Shot 2016-01-07 at 12.53.30 PM Best Sports Video Game Soundtracks

Prep Videos for Westbrook, Lillard & Other NBA Stars

Screen Shot 2016-01-07 at 12.56.49 PM 25 Awesome Defunct Sports Logos