No. 20-25: Florida State, Alabama, Oregon, Oklahoma, Clemson and Wisconsin


FSU, Bama, Oregon, OU, Clemson and Bucky are not losing seven ballgames. I will personally mow your lawn every week for five years if any of those six teams fails to reach bowl eligibility.

Next, please.


Photo Courtesy: John Raoux/AP