We’re not sure what Seung-Yul Noh’s plan was at the 11th hole during the second round of The Barclays on Friday. His tee shot went wide — waaaaay wide — and landed on the green of the third hole. By rule, Noh gets a free drop. Except that’s not what he did. Instead, Noh casually pulled out an iron and whacked a huge divot in the green. That’s a no-no in golf because, well, other people have to putt later (here’s the full rule on hitting to the wrong green). As such, Noh was charged a two-stroke penalty for his trouble.