Earlier this month we were treated to the video for “Tangerine Girl”, the first single from Asher Roth’s upcoming album RetroHash, which is set for release on April 22nd.

The highly anticipated sophomore effort from Roth, which will be his first full-length studio album in five years, became available for pre-order on iTunes early this morning. With RetroHash being made accessible for pre-purchase, fans of the Philadelphia emcee got their first glimpse of the album’s tracklisting and its features. Consisting of ten total tracks, RetroHash is accompanied by some familiar faces in the form of Chuck Inglish of The Cool Kids, New Orleans based emcee, Curren$y, and one of XXL’s 2014 Freshman nominees (and Chicago’s own), Vic Mensa.

On top of releasing the audio stream for the easy flowing, guitar and jazz driven track “Fast Life”, featuring Vic Mensa, Asher also dropped a video of himself crusading through the streets and trying to interact with citizens in hopes of making them smile with a simple message. In what is surely the point of the introspective song (and video), the majority of people he approaches have no interest in stopping to talk with him, as they are intently consumed with the “fast life”.

Check the video and the RetroHash tracklisting below:

1. Parties at the Disco (Feat. ZZ Ward)
2. Dude (Feat. Curren$y)
3. Tangerine Girl
4. Pull It
5. Something for Nothing (Feat. Coyle Girelli)
6. Fast Life (Feat. Vic Mensa)
7. Last of the Flohicans (Feat. Major Myjah)
8. Be Right (Feat. Major Myjah)
9. Pot of Gold
10. Keep Smoking (Feat. Chuck Inglish)