Rick Ross is back with his sixth studio album, Mastermind, and he’s brought a few friends with him for the 16 track long player.

Streaming now on iTunes RadioMastermind features collabs with Kanye West, Big Sean, The Weeknd, Jay Z, and Fred Durst’s BFF Lil Wayne.  Along with production from Kanye West, Mike WiLL Made It, J.U.S.T.I.C.E. League, and executive producers Sean “Diddy” Combs and DJ Khaled.

In a recent press release, Diddy described working on the Maybach Music project; “It’s a team effort. Ross, Khaled, Gucci Pucci and I are like a family.  The goal for “Mastermind” was to create a classic album. Once we put all our superpowers together we knew there was nothing stopping us from accomplishing our goal.”

Check out Mastermind’s track list below and stream the album here:

01. Intro
02. Rich Is Gangsta
03. Drug Dealers Drea
04. Shots Fired
05. Nobody
06. The Devil Is A Lie (feat. Jay Z)
07. Mafia Music III (feat. Sizzla and Mavado)
08. War Ready (feat. Jeezy)
09. What A Shame
10. Supreme
11. Blk & Wht
12. Dope Bitch Skit
13. In Vein (feat. The Weeknd)
14. Sanctified (feat. Kanye West and Big Sean)
15. Walkin On Air (feat. Meek Mill)
16. Thug Cry (feat. Lil Wayne)