Fan voting for the Pro Bowl has ended and the results are in. Peyton Manning leads all players with 993,045 votes.

Manning beat out Patriots quarterback Tom Brady (908,099), who was followed by Texansrunning back Arian Foster (829,591), Vikings running back Adrian Peterson (828,225) andPackers quarterback Aaron Rodgers (777,827).

Rounding out the top 10 are Redskins quarterback Robert Griffin IIIBengals receiver A.J. Green, Patriots tight end Rob GronkowskiSaints quarterback Drew Brees and Ravensrunning back Ray Rice (we assume Rice’s totals don’t include the voting done by former Baltimore offensive coordinator Cam Cameron).

Fans’ votes only account for one-third of the selection process. The other two-thirds of the voting process goes to the players and the coaches. The full Pro Bowl teams will be announced on Dec. 26th at 7 p.m. EST.

Manning also has a chance to win offensive MVP and Comeback Player of the Year, but we have a feeling those will both go to Vikings running back Adrian Peterson.

[Eye on Football]