The final tracklist for Drake’s upcoming Nothing Was the Same was revealed today and in shocking news Lil Wayne is NOT featured on the album.

This is, of course, Drizzy’s first official release to not contain a Tunechi verse somewhere within the project. Perhaps, this is a sign that Weezy really is THAT washed up or maybe Aubrey just isn’t “loving the crew” anymore.

Nothing Was the Same is due out on Sept. 24. Peep the tracklist below via Pitchfork:

01 Tuscan Leather
02 Furthest Thing
03 Started From the Bottom
04 Wu-Tang Forever
05 Own It
06 Worst Behavior
07 From Time
08 Hold On, We’re Going Home
09 Connect
10 The Language
11 305 to My City [ft. Detail]
12 Too Much
13 Pound Cake [ft. Jay-Z]/Paris Morton Music 2