The NBA has announced the All-NBA first, second and third teams. It comes as no surprise that LeBron James and Kevin Durant received the most votes at 118 and 117 of a possible 120, respectively. Kobe Bryant, Dwight Howard and Chris Paul round up the rest of the first team.

The second team consists of guards Russell Westbrook and Tony Parker, forwards Kevin Love and Blake Griffin and center Andrew Bynum.

The All-NBA third team includes guards Dwyane Wade and Rajon Rondo, forwards Carmelo Anthony and Dirk Nowitzki and center Tyson Chandler.

Other players that received votes but did not make a team include LaMarcus Aldridge, Marc Gasol and the injured Derrick Rose.

The teams were selected by a panel of 120 sportswriters and broadcasters from the USA and Canada. Media votes were also awarded by position.


via NBA