Nike keeps the crazy uniform releases coming with the Hyper Elite Platinum series, honoring the eight schools who have won National Championships while rocking the swoosh. Look out for Arizona, Baylor (women), Connecticut (men & women), Duke, Florida, Kentucky, North Carolina and Syracuse debuting their respective kits.

The jersey numbers and names appear difficult to read, but their reflective material is supposed to shine under the lights. Check out the images below and let us know what you think.


via Complex