9th Wonder - The Wonder Years album cover

Grammy Award-winning producter 9th Wonder is scheduled to release his fourth album, The Wonder Years, on September 27th, 2011. The album will feature appearances by Kendrick Lamar, Warren G, Raekwon, and more. You can download snippets from The Wonder Years here. Be sure to also check out the 9th Wonder documentary, The Wonder Year.

The Wonder Year Tracklist

  1. “Make It Big” featuring Khrysis
  2. “Band Practice Pt. 2” featuring Phonte & Median
  3. “Enjoy” featuring Warren G, Murs & Kendrick Lamar
  4. “Streets of Music” featuring Tanya Morgan & Enigma of Actual Proof
  5. “Hearing the Melody” featuring Skyzoo, Fashawn & King Mez
  6. “Loyalty” featuring Masta Killa & Halo
  7. “Now I’m Being Cool” featuring Mela Machinko & Mez
  8. “Never Stop Loving You” featuring Terrace Martin & Talib Kweli
  9. “Piranhas” featuring Blu & Sundown of Actual Proof
  10. “Peanut Butter & Jelly” featuring Marsha Ambrosius
  11. “One Night” featuring Terrace Martin, Phonte, & Bird and The Midnight Falcons
  12. “Your Smile” featuring Holly Weerd & Thee Tom Hardy
  13. “No Pretending” featuring Raekwon & Big Remo
  14. “20 Feet Tall” featuring Erykah Badu & Rapsody
  15. “That’s Love” featuring Mac Miller & Heather Victoria
  16. “A Star U R” featuring Terrace Martin, Problem & GQ