Dj Skee and Game Hoodmorning Mixtape Cover Album Art

Game released a 20-track mixtape today as a teaser to his upcoming The R.E.D. Album, slated to drop later this month on August 23rd. The new mixtape, Hoodmorning (no typo): Candy Coronas, contains all new music from Game and was put together in collaboration with DJ Skee. Some of hip hop’s biggest names contributed to the release including Dr. Dre, Snoop Dogg, Birdman, Yelawolf, Gucci Mane, Wiz Khalifa, Lil Wayne, B.o.B, and Redman. Production credits include Cool & Dre, DJ Khalil, Mars, Terrace Martin, and Jim Jonsin.

You can download the mixtape here.

01. Hoodmorning [Prod. by Mars]
02. Drug Test (Feat. Dr. Dre & Snoop Dogg) [Prod. by DJ Khalil]
03. Can You Believe It (Feat. Lil Wayne & Baby) [Prod. by Lifted]
04. Mr. West / Money & The Power [Prod. by Che Vicious]
05. Monsters In My Head [Prod. by Boi-1da]
06. Wow (Feat. Gucci Mane) [Prod. by Mars]
07. 25 To Life [Prod. by Mars]
08. Out Of Towner [Prod. by Terrace Martin]
09. Standin On A Corner (Feat. B.o.B & Wiz Khalifa) [Prod. by Gun Roulet]
10. Grave Yard (Feat. Sam Cooke) [Prod. by Mars & Point Guard]
11. The Town [Prod. by Mars & Rance]
12. Uncle Otis [Prod. by Mars & Point Guard]
13. Infrared [Prod. by Cool & Dre]
14. Change Your Life (Feat. BWS) [Prod. by Mars]
15. Red (Feat. Redman) [Prod. by Cool & Dre]
16. I'm On [Prod. by Mars]
17. Ace of Spades (Feat. Joi StaRR & Paypa) [Prod. by Mars]
18. F*cked Up [Prod. by Mars]
19. She Wanna Have My Baby (Feat. Trey Songz)
20. Rough (Feat. Yelawolf) [Prod. by Jim Jonsin]